TTC . Streetcar Track Reconstruction . Queen & Spadina Intersection . Sunrise . Monday July 23 2012

TTC . Streetcar Track Reconstruction Queen and Spadina . Intersection Sunrise . Monday July 23 2012

TTC . Streetcar Track Reconstruction . Queen & Spadina Intersection . Friday July 20 2012

TTC . Streetcar Track Reconstruction Queen and Spadina . Intersection Friday July 20 2012

TTC . Streetcar Track Reconstruction . Thermite Wide Gap Welding . Queen & Spadina Intersection . Tuesday July 17 2012

Thermite Wide Gap Welding . Queen & Spadina . Intersection TTC . Streetcar Track Reconstruction Tuesday July 17 2012

TTC . Streetcar Track Reconstruction . Chinatown Dundas to Queen & Spadina Intersection . Monday July 16 2012

TTC . Streetcar Track Reconstruction . Chinatown Queen & Spadina . Intersection Monday July 16 2012

TTC . Streetcar Track Reconstruction . Queen & Spadina . Intersection . Saturday July 14 2012

TTC . Streetcar Track Reconstruction Queen & Spadina . Intersection Saturday July 14 2012

Fassetta Machines . TTC . Streetcar Track Reconstruction . Queen & Spadina Intersection

Fassetta Machines . TTC . Streetcar Track Reconstruction Queen and Spadina Intersection . Toronto Thursday July 12 2012

TTC . Streetcar Track Reconstruction . Queen & Spadina Intersection . Wednesday July 11 2012

TTC . Streetcar Track Reconstruction . Spadina Avenue Queen & Spadina . Intersection Wednesday July 11 2012

TTC . Streetcar Track Reconstruction . Queen & Spadina Intersection . Tuesday July 10 2012

TTC . Streetcar Track Reconstruction . Queen Street West Queen & Spadina . Intersection Tuesday July 10 2012

TTC . Streetcar Track Reconstruction . Queen & Spadina Intersection . Monday July 9 2012

TTC . Streetcar Track Reconstruction Queen & Spadina . Intersection Monday July 9 2012

TTC . Power Washing . Streetcar Tracks . Spadina Avenue . King Street West

TTC . Power Washing . Streetcar Tracks Spadina Avenue . King Street West Friday June 22 2012